Hello world!

Hi! My name is Vishwas Singh and this is my Garden Journal. It is my first time so a little self introduction is in order. I am a 16 year old boy, studying in 11th class. I am a simple Indian boy from a typical middle class Indian family. I love reading, travelling, stamp collecting, watching Television, listening music , cooking etc. Of these gardening is my favorite.

As a single child, I had little to do with my spare time, so I would spend most of my time sitting in my garden, enjoying the greenery around me and watching the wonders of nature and appreciating its beauty. Gardening always has held a special in my life. It helped me emotionally and calmed me whenever I was angry.

I have been in this trade for as long as i can remember, but it was not until two years back that I actually grasped the true meaning of the word ‘gardening’. Its a very old story and i definitely do not want to bore you so… enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

